25 Sep 2019

This summer we asked project partners to nominate school staff members that had gone above and beyond in supporting their students through the Future Quest programme. Nominations are now closed and we are delighted to share the shortlist for the ‘Future Quest Outstanding Contribution Award’, of which there will be four winners.

  • Allen Williams
  • Craig Jordan
  • Dr Kirsten Holland
  • Gillian Hilleard
  • Hardeep Konsal
  • Jennifer Betts
  • Julie Revans
  • Jevaughn Reid
  • Kim Budden
  • Laura Peturcco
  • Liz Hackling
  • Mel Powell
  • Rhian Isaac
  • Sherie Humphreys
  • Siobhan Cole
  • Stacey Hughes
  • Teresa Lamb

The winners will be announced at our Phase Two Launch Event on September 26th 2019.